Teacher Training


DSC_0746Deepen your personal practice, broaden your knowledge and skills, serve both Self and community. Take the next step on your path and become a Teacher. The Aquarian Teacher™ is a comprehensive, experiential program offering  progressive levels of certification.

Yogi Bhajan equated the 3 levels of KRI approved training to  a BA and MA and a Phd. The 3 levels are:

1. Level One Instructor: Foundations

Once you complete this level and receive your certificate you can start teaching.

2. Level Two Practitioner: Transformation

There are 5 modules each a week long and to be taken individually, they can be completed at least in 2 years.

3. Level Three Practitioner: Realization

3 modules: 21 Stages of Meditation


Specialty training is also available including:

Conscious Pregnacy Teacher Training

Yoga Therapy Training

Radiant Child  – Children’s Yoga Training