21 Stages of Meditation




Lead Trainer: Guru Jivan Kaur Khalsa

Journey 1 –  28 to 29 April 2018
Journey 2 – 18 to 19 August 2018
Journey 3 – 2 to 3 March 2019

Event Details / Registration Form Click Here

Contact : didarkaur@yahoo.com.au


Lead Trainer: GuruJivan Kaur Khalsa

Journey 1 – TBA
Journey 2 – TBA
Journey 3 – 24 & 25 February 2018

Event Details / Registration Form Click Here

Contact for details: Balwant 0403 248 852 or email: kathy@rarestgem.com.au


“What kind of life do you want to live? How can you develop it? What approach and formula can we use so we can grow and not suffer? Make meditation the art of life. Make meditation the science of life. Because only with that, and with that only, can you can develop intuition.”                        ~ Yogi Bhajan July 20, 1978


The 21 Stages of Meditation will give you the tools and the experience to deepen your meditation and come to a profound understanding of your Self.

Discover the spiritual maturity of a Teacher and leader in the Aquarian Age, as all facets of the Teachings of Yogi Bhajan permeate every aspect of your being.

The 21 Stages of Meditation as outlined by Yogi Bhajan range from Upset and Boredom, to Humility, Graceful Enlightenment and the Sage.  Come join us in three meditative journeys that culminate in the pinnacle of contemplative awareness as defined by Yogi Bhajan: Stage 21-The Infinite Pulse.

Why 21 Stages?  The real question is why do we practice in the first place? Happiness. By articulating and describing each of the 21 Stages of Meditation, we have attempted to put into words the states of consciousness that are traversed by those who use the power of meditation to enhance their lives in their pursuit of happiness and peace of mind.

The meditations that guide us through the stages on the journey to Realisation are designed to follow the natural structure and qualities of each stage. The experiences of one stage support the progress in the next stage. You can explore any of the stages on your own as an individual practice. The benefit of each meditation stands on its own; but the added benefit of practicing an entire journey comes from the intensity of the practice when done in sequence, within a concentrated period of time and in a community of practitioners.

The goal is clear: happiness. The nature of meditation is well-defined: refine the mind and elevate your awareness. The path is open: deepen your meditation through each of the 21 Stages of Meditation in order to reach that intangible quality we call realisation.

Who is the training intended for?

Are you a Kundalini Yoga Teacher?

This course will deepen your practice and provide the skills you need to help you identify where your students are at and how to take them further.

Do you practice a different style of meditation?

This course will broaden the scope of what you understand meditation to be and open new doors of perception in your life and in your practice.

Have you been practicing and teaching Kundalini Yoga for years?

This course will reawaken your passion for the practice and provide the groundwork for a new understanding of how far you have come and where you want to go.

Frequently asked questions:

What do you mean by “First Journey”?
The entire 21 Stages of Meditation course consists of 3 “journeys” or meditative processes. Each journey is taught over a 2-day course. .

Do I have to take the journeys in order?
No. This course is designed to be taken repeatedly as you continue on your journey of meditation and contemplation. You may take the journeys in any order and retake them as often as you like.

I’ve taken this journey before, should I take it again?
Yes! Each time you approach these powerful meditative practices you are in a different place in your life and will have different experiences and insights. This is a course that is meant to be repeated.